Contact advertising [email protected]

How the hell do i stop this spamm ? Cant i mute it or something ? I am so fcking sick...

• Thread starter Tudor Alexandru
  • Start date
T

Tudor Alexandru

How the hell do i stop this spamm ? Cant i mute it or something ? I am so fcking sick adn tired of ppl refusing to play the game and purposefully ruining another player's game just beacuse he wants to. To make a long story short we had 3 dead ppl and 2 were tanks , so i ressurected a tank to help me hold the point, from that point on this guys jsut switched between dps heroes and kept running into my face and spamming hello and i need healing.Why do i have to put up with this abuse and at the end still get reported beacuse " mercy ruined the game ty for no healing " -_-

S

Steffen Verbist

Welcome to the support life my friend!

T

Tudor Alexandru

Can i stop that ping from comming trough tho? Its frustrating , i've been playing for 4 months now , and ppl get more and more mentally ill by the day i swear ..

K

Karri Reinikainen

Report and pray

R

Rob Johnson

I would cry about it on Facebook

J

Jairo Arriola

You should be able to report that.

M

Matthew Wallace

Should've done some healing

E

Emma Rebecca