Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Hi all. Thanks for the add. I'm brand new to the game. I have to say, this may be one...

B

Bill Abrams

Hi all. Thanks for the add. I'm brand new to the game.

I have to say, this may be one of the most discouraging games I've ever played. I downloaded it on friday, and there was some double xp op going on. Because of this, I'm already at level 39 or 40, but I still don't seem to be able to get anything done efficiently. In constantly scrabbling to just maintain, instead of being able to move forward. I dont know if this is normal or I just really suck.

Yesterday, I built myself a raft. Put a small house on it, put some storage, a bed, and a fire on it. Decided I was going to go on a Journey and see if I could find a cool place to make a camp. Everything I had was on that raft. I hit a snow biome in the middle of the night, and then some big ass fish are my raft. I lost everything. I swim to an iceberg and just log off. Not mad, just a what am I supposed to do now moment. This sucks. Though I assume I've either frozen to death or been eaten by now.

Anyway, just needed to vent a little. Carry on with your day.

K

Khal Möhle

Yeah, the first few weeks of Ark are surely harder than they are on other games. But it's worth it, such a great game!

T

Tyler Overton

Hey man. Try out a dedicated server at first it what I did to learn the ropes before official message me if you want some more info

N

Nick Turner

Get a frog best mount in game

D

Derrick Morris

You could join a private server to learn the ropes a bit if you wanna learn add DerkHost and join that server and ask in the chat for some help i or any of my tribe would be willing to teach you the ropes

H

H Abraham Q Lopez