Contact advertising [email protected]

PC Hey Bungie why u dont let Raid and Nightfall be auto matching

T

Tu Le

Hey Bungie why u dont let Raid and Nightfall be auto matching

A

Andrew Mahaney

Very good reason to not do the raid. Theres no way to guarantee that people matching have a mic, which is basically required

R

Richie Smith

Guided games....

C

Charly Sanchez

That would be a complete mess. I like the Idea on nightfalls since you don’t really need a mic

P

Petr Limča Valocký

Oh, so whx in WoW when are raids more complex and need more teamwork, is matching with random ppls working nice ? Sorry for my eng..

W

William Timineri

Last thing I want from a raid matchmaking is a complete newbie, one guy with no mic, an a 10 year old that will get called to bed 20 minutes into the raid.

No matchmaking for raids.

M

Marc Boggio

Matchmaking for raids would be a nightmare - you need to communicate to raid and too many people play without headsets and/or would troll.

J

Jonas Ratayczak

for example: calus circus! you need a mic!

E

Elijah Graham

They could do a matchmaker for those who say it’d be impossible. Bungie holds their player bases hand so no one gets their feelings hurt. That’s why there’s no global chat.

I mean, c’mon, this is supposed to be a AAA title, of course they could hire someone to create an algorithm to match make a simple night fall.

S

Sébastien Lavallée

You obviously never completed a raid to say that. lmao

J

Josias Divino

Raid cant be done that way. But nightfall should be nice. Just like heroic assaults

R

Ryan Miller

Thankfully we're getting tower chat so it'll be easier to try and group up soon

P

Paul L. Williams III

I REALLY don't think these are the kind of raids you want to auto fill...

K

Kiyoko Mori

Uh did I miss something? Don't they both have a form of matchmaking? I mean that is literally the only way I did the raid. Now trial of the nine..

P

Pierre Jacobson