Contact advertising [email protected]

So I made a video about a problem I keep seeing with a lot of Moira's. This may just...

M

Michael Moncure

So I made a video about a problem I keep seeing with a lot of Moira's. This may just be an issue in my ELO but has anyone else noticed that so many Moira's neglect to really heal anything? I realized this when I got silver healing as a roadhog (we had a mercy and moira on our team) and I know the mercy was doing her job haha. It's my first time doing this kind of video so if you do decide to watch it just know it maybe a little rough :-/ But seriously am I the only one having this issue?

M

Micah Young

I tend to find myself healing more than I do damage. Feels good to outheal an Ana or Mercy as her lol

S

Sean Michael Benedetti

Expect many people under diamond to play her agressivly.... but honestly she should be played like lucio with a more damage potential. .. heal orbs are good when she is out of position and needs to buy some heal time before she can faze back and cover them in mustard. Other wise she should press up behind another player in order pocket them with mustard and extra dps.

S

Saren Meserkhani

If I have a lot of healing spray, I fire damage orb and spray heals. If I'm low on spray, fire heal orb and suck health for more spray. Repeat until 5 gold medals.

B

Ben Suskic

The damge orb is op if you can bounce it off corners but so is the healing orb. The only problem is shes in qp so its not organised games. Her group healing is amazing but its not really worth her using her resources on 1 player, unless its a main tank

C

Cory M Hylton

I try to heal but when my entire team is DPS running in completely random basis, I gotta do what I need to survive.

M

Maggie Wright

I've seen this.
A friend of mine was playing sombra and outhealed our Moira by 2k

B

Brendan Rogers