Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One So got a question looking for other hosts thought on a situation. So on my server a...

J

Jeremy Steenbock

So got a question looking for other hosts thought on a situation. So on my server a tribe leader decided he was going to quit the server. During which he gave dinos belonging to another tribe members tames. I’ve been a pretty chill admin but during that evening the tribe that gained the Dino’s hit pve blue ob after which I gave them a choice return her dinos and no further action or don’t and be banned. Also side note they changed there tribe name to mimic another to get them banned then lied about that and the Dino’s. When I teleported to them and found all the Dino’s as they were attempting to kill them all I banned them and claimed all tribe dinos to return the ones. So question is was that over stepping you think or fair?

J

James Madden

These type of people wont change theyll do it again. Ban them

J

Jeremy Steenbock

Already have haha just didn’t know the whole teleport and all was a little much

S

Sammi Miller

Get rid of them. The last time we changed someone changing their ways our whole server had to ban together to wipe out the two tribes that became intoxicated assholes. It was nice to see our community come together, but when you tally up what losses can come from even one toxic person on a server you really gotta just think about the community and server reputation. You're good loyal player will back you up knowing you did the right thing

J

Jeremy Steenbock

Ya just sucks it was a tribe of five so kind of a dent in numbers but I put pve on for a week to allow new comers a chance to build up in peace before this weekend pvp

J

Jeremy Frierson

No you were withing reason, my tribe actually teams up with the Admins in cases like these

J

Jeremy Steenbock