Contact advertising [email protected]

I've been shopping for a gpu on and off for a couple months. For the life of me, I...

J

Joseph Schindler

I've been shopping for a gpu on and off for a couple months. For the life of me, I cant get over these prices. I've seen 980ti in my area going for $400!! On top of this I'm having issues sticking to a budget. Technically I could save another paycheck and I could go 1080ti but blowing 700 on a new video card scares me a little, I feel like id have to reevaluate my financial wellness (props tonthose that can/or just do it) but I see 400 980ti and think I can get a 1070 for that price so why bother and for even a little more than that 1070 i could get a 1080..I feel like $275 ($300 to be in more favor of the seller) would be a good 980ti price that I could live with paying...it sucks having bought my last gpu before the mining craze...anyway rantover

J

Joel Varuska

980 Ti's OC better than 1070s. Personally, from someone who had a 1500MHz+ 980 Ti, just get the 1080 Ti.

T

Thomas Patrick

Thank BitCoin miners... they've completely ruined the GPU market. It's fucking asinine.

H

Hunter Barnes

Rx 580s 8gb are 300 at best buy and are a good card

N

Nick Harrington

The ratcheting up is the curse of the PC gamer bro. I was looking at a 1060 3gb and ended up with a 1070 lol

R

Richard Clark

1080ti - you won't regret it! it is an absolute beast!

T

Tuan Nguyen

Ah to be able to save a paycheck for a video card. Sucks being an adult. I could totally buy one but I'd get to use it like an hour a week :(

L

Logan Taylor

not going to lie my 1080ti is the best thing I have ever financed :p

C

Chris Steezmour-Fussell

Can't go wrong with 1080ti, if you can Budget and wait, do it, beast at 2k 120fps+. I picked up evga ftw3 for $1200 CAD after taxes, 100% been worth it

P

Paul Fisher

I’d love to know the cost price of a 1080ti. Thing is though, that doesn’t represent R&D...