Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One I've been gaming for over 20 years and I just started playing this game 2 months...

• Thread starter Lance Davis-Baladenski
  • Start date
L

Lance Davis-Baladenski

I've been gaming for over 20 years and I just started playing this game 2 months ago... how did such a shitty game get me hooked??

N

Nick Ripley

Your preaching too the choir. Lol

K

Keiran Day

Dinosaurs

J

JD Babbitt

It's the perfect formula. Open world, crafting, building, survival MMO PvP etc etc. Oh and dinosaurs!

D

Devin Cornelius

This game is fucking terrible and I hate it. Been playing for over a year, and just can't stop for some reason.

D

Dusty Crow

I just left it after 8000 hours

C

Connor Young

Ask the hundreds of thousands of lives its taken

J

Jay Richard

This is probably the most accurate statement I’ve ever seen that relates to ark and the gaming community..

E

Eric Stevens

Two months? I'm on year 30 and have spent the best part of 28 and 29 on ark lol

J

Jason Okubo

Everyone is like a crack addict.
The game is bunk/broken, everyone is addicted, will still smoke it even tho it is crap.

Z

Zayvier Nolan

It’s so bad but so good

H

Holly Moore

Still shocked that it got released. I want to shit all over myself uncontrollably every time I see it in Wal*Mart

S

Sasha Ellison

Right I lose sleep at times for the game then still go to work lol

S

Sam Whitehead

Same here. Lmao

N

Nate Mathes