Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Hey everyone so I'm kind of stuck in a predicament here. I really love ark and ive...

N

Natasha Simpson

Hey everyone so I'm kind of stuck in a predicament here. I really love ark and ive been playing since it came out on xbox. With me being a full time student i don't have the time to run a whole base alone, and with my past experiences, even with it being my tribe ive been insided or kicked from my own tribe. Despite my hard work ive always gotten the short end of the straw. So currently im looking for a boosted, player dedicated server. My favorite thing on ark is raising tames and currently i can only raise on the weekends, keeping it minimal to tames that mature in less than 72hrs. Does anyone have any suggestions on servers!?!?!!?!?

J

Justin Lewis

Survivorsguild

A

Alfredo Garcia Rangel

Come to OklahomaArk405

A

Alfredo Garcia Rangel

M

Matt Pearen

Pm me I may have just they place for ya

A

Aj Borders

They're all so boosted it's from the egg dropping to full grown is about 5 mins even if. Better be safe tho. I forgot pteras were on wander and my base got full of about 300 of them in about 20 mins. Took ke 2 hrs to kill them all and the lag was crazy

A

Aj Borders

This was just a portion of it all

C

Chriz Kricket Rodriguez

Make sure the server you go to don't have a bunch of jokes for admins

M

Michelle Cmt

ARKOVILLE This is a friendly PvE server with PvP events. Friendy Admins, community centers, stadiums, boss fights, ect. there is a decent starter pack as well. Been playing on this server for 2 months now and mostly everyone that plays on it is friendly and helpful. Come check it out. :)
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

A

Aaron Churchward

You can join the server im on if you like mating and taming is boosted

D

Danny Joseph Whyte