Contact advertising [email protected]

PC hello! everyone! i'm new at this game and its awsome, i saw youtube videos where some...

L

Lee Chevarria

hello! everyone! i'm new at this game and its awsome, i saw youtube videos where some people finish the game and my cuestion is...
what do i need to finish the game?
im a bit lost... can i do it on a custom server? i need a oficial server? can i do it alone?

thanks!

D

Dieter DC

Welcome Lee. Well as far as it know, since I'm not that experienced myself, you have to kill a several high lvl bosses that give you an item. When you get the items you can teleport to the final boss to finish the game. Now it sounds easy, but I think it requires a massive amount of work to get there. Not to mention finding a tribe to help you out would be a good thing. I'm not sure about the servers tho. You can like host a server (non- dedicated, rent an unofficial server or join an official server. In either 3 types of server I think you should be allowed to finish the game. Again, I'm not 100% of that. I think you can do it on both PvP as on PvE servers. But again, it takes a while to get to the end game imo. :)

S

Steve Daoust