Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One For the past 3 days my newsfeed has been full of "avoid at all cost" posts. Ima switch...

M

Megan Lopez

For the past 3 days my newsfeed has been full of "avoid at all cost" posts. Ima switch it up.

Hi, My name's Megan. I like short walks on the beach. Anything longer results in death. I avoid going in the ocean like the plague. That too results in death. I enjoy short runs into the woods. 5 seconds tops, otherwise man bear pig kills me. I spend most my time flying, that seems to be safe....until I lag out and fall to my death.

Basically, my Ark life = Death hahah

I probably have thee worst luck when it comes to playing. Jellyfish are my arch nemesis. I will go out of my way to murder them. Fear of the ocean be damned! The jellyfish must die!!

I'm new to this page and have gotten some really good ideas from a lot of you. I admin for a fun ark community. We're secret squirrels at the moment, but hello all. Let's hear your worst moments Arking. I want to laugh at someone other than myself, cause lemme tell you... this game hates me.

N

Nikki Marcum

Hi my name is Nikki I go by Emma on ark i agree with you ocean is the devil I was a boat close to the shore fucking ship flip fish flipped me and got eaten by a alpha mega so I avoid as well I like hiding in caves or on islands but always have a flyer first makes it harder for people that don't have flyers to get to me if they need a admin stuffs they come to me I don't come to them and I like painting dinos with admin commands

N

Nicole Cook

Me a few days ago: Man, that was close. I really didn't want to kill my pteranadon yet.

*less than 30 seconds later*
Pteranodon falls off of cliff mid lag and insta dies.

Also us:
Goes to tame 150 squid. 150 mosasaur gets stuck between a gang bang of squid, other mosasaurs, jellyfish, and eels. Everyone dies. Everyone.

J

Joe Frazier

One word....Trooodons

H

Harley Harper