Contact advertising [email protected]

PC As a PC noob, I must say that controller movement is far superior to WASD but mouse is...

P

Phil Bentz

As a PC noob, I must say that controller movement is far superior to WASD but mouse is much better for aiming and shooting. Why don’t more people use a combo? Controller joystick for moving around and mouse for look controls/shooting etc?

D

Derek Merriweather

if there was some type of joystick only usb device id use it

W

Will Sremmus

Because action keys/buttons

D

Derek Merriweather

like if u took one of those vr controller in one hand and a mouse int he other thatd be dope

R

Ricci Comber

Movment on a keybored is still defently better try and do a 180 on a controller and get back to me

A

Adam Sauer

I like using the gaming pads with a mouse, has buttons all over the place so I can just map actions to them.

Don't really see them being sold as much anymore though, but I love mine!

K

Kevin Smith

I agree that joystick is better for actual movement. Wsad doesn't give you modified Imports based on how hard you press the key. Analog joystick allows you more control over the speed your character actually moves

H

Hector Javier Flores Jr.

A

Artashir Sar

Here it is... For people that perfer ANALOG on left hand

B

Brody Strock

I still prefer keyboard and mouse for fps games all excited titanfall 2 I run an elite control for that one

S

Steven Draven

P

Phil Bentz

This dude seems to have a good setup....

K

Kwi'et Tyree

Steven Draven what's the name of that half controller?

J

Jose Gonzalez

As a former console peasant myself, may I suggest the Rival 500?

I got used to this setup because TitanFall 2 was (is) my favorite shooter ever and it's SUPER fast paced on the PC.