Contact advertising [email protected]

I'm brand new to PC Gaming after being a hardcore console gamer for about 7 years. I...

• Thread starter Trenton Pryceless Irving
  • Start date
T

Trenton Pryceless Irving

I'm brand new to PC Gaming after being a hardcore console gamer for about 7 years. I can enjoy all genres equally.
What are some day 1 games I should get or just really good games in general?

B

Brian Röthschild

CSGO, just kidding. It depends on your taste bro

B

Bruno A. Hoth

TF2 and Warframe are both free and pretty good, payday 2 I would reccomend you check out. Also the half life + portal series are classics of videogame culture.

N

Nicole R. Christon

Firstly. Welcome to the cool kids club.

Good games are PLAYERUNKNOWNBATTLEGROUND it's getting pretty popular.
Portal is great!!
I'm currently working through Ori and the blind forest. It's super pretty.
Rocket league is good.
I enjoy the diablo series.
Both of which are on console.
Rust is great if you like survival?

A

Andrew Kerssens

Mod the crap out of Skyrim and it's pretty great. Also dead by daylight, rainbow six siege, warframe, rust, pubg are all good.

M

Marc Risa

Civilization lV , Europa universalis , all Total games , starcraft two, diablo 1,2,3, black desert online, dota 2, league of legends, world of warcraft, guild wars two, Aion, csgo.

i could list thousands there are to many to write down .

Z

Zachary Estle

Gta 5 is pretty great on pc with all the mods. Any fps game is about a million times better than the console counterpart. Stardew Valley is great if you want a game to put 100 hours into. Rocket league is ridiculous, play with friends while drinking if possible for tons of laughs and arguments, calling names is encouraged.

J

Justin Klingel