Contact advertising [email protected]

PC I’m new to Destiny and am literally paralyzed by my inability to choose a class. None...

M

Matthew Tang

I’m new to Destiny and am literally paralyzed by my inability to choose a class. None of the youtube videos and articles helped, so I’ve played everything through the first few zones and still can’t bloody decide. Any advice?

J

Jun Kwon

you need 1 of each anyways.

J

James Roche

titan or hunter

J

Jun Kwon

getting multiple of the same class wont benefit you

B

Brock Cunningham

titan or warlock for dps

C

Craig D'Costa

Warlock is fun it all comes down to what's ur favourite super

R

Roberto Naldi

Stormcaller warlock is pretty fun. And the ult turns you into Star Wars' Emperor. Big plus :D

P

Perry Armstrong

Make one of each and try them all

D

Drian Lin

Go one of each. If you wanna be a cowboy ninja you go hunter. If you wanna be a knight that smashes like the hulk u go Titan. If you wanna be a Mage that goes zap zap or fling fire swords go warlock

J

Jeff Tomlinson

Hunters are a bit underwhelming to me, personally. Played my Titan (primarily Sentinel) and Warlock (Voidcaller) and I love both. Biggest downside to Lock is their jump is just....bleh.

F

Frederick Alfaro

Play all

M

Marcel Müller

So these are my thoughts about it:

- Titans: Like a wall. Pretty much an all in Character. Good def, shield skills, personal shield. Not very fast but good for combat.
--> You should pick it if you like being a little bit more tanky and fighting on the frontline.

- Warlocks: Its all about the clear. Potentially most damage, Healing Skills. If you like flying instead of double-jumps... (damn i hate it)
--> You should pick it if you dont care for movement but for dps and heals. You are not tanky though.