Contact advertising [email protected]

Switch Skyrim newbie here with a newbie question lol. How do I cure this? Thanks!

E

Eric Head

Skyrim newbie here with a newbie question lol. How do I cure this? Thanks!

I

Ian Bentley

Stake to the heart

M

Matt TheFallen Christian

Curing Vampirism[edit] If you contract Sanguinare Vampiris during battle with a vampire, you won't become a vampire yourself for three days. Until then, you can rid yourself of the disease with a Cure Disease potion or any blessing

J

Joshua Tripp

Easiest way is go to whiterun, and in the hall of the dead you pray at the shrine of arkay

N

Nick Williams

Go to shrine of talos or potion of cure disease

J

Jack Bass Jr.

As long as you don't exceed 72 hrs game time, just go to your local shrine

T

Tyler Hickey

Why would u want to cure it lol

J

Jemel Copeland

Good luck

T

Tyler Hickey

a Potion of Cure Disease can be ingested to cure Sanguinare Vampiris, which, as previously mentioned, is the disease that eventually leads to Vampirism. Alternatively, praying at a shrine cures it. After that, the only method for removing the disease is to speak to Falion, the thaumaturge of Morthal. He requires a filled Black Soul Gem to cure vampirism.

D

David Gordon

If you don't want to deal with this anymore.

Just join the Companions and do some of their quests.

D

Dennis Miranda

I never thought I'd ever hear the words someone who would be new to Skyrim, you've come to the right place.

D

David Di Franco Jr.

Goooooooooogle.

S

Simon J Hillan

Its a pain in the arse..if you catch it within a few days you can get a cure disease potion
If not you have to do a mission..better off just reloading a save game before you got it

R

Richard LeTourneau III

Shrines in any city or use a cure potion.

R

Richard Shunburne