Contact advertising [email protected]

PC Can I get some coaching with Winston?

Z

Zach Morales

Can I get some coaching with Winston?

A

Angel Yonca

Target healers punch and jump like crazy oh and when using ult do what rein mains do Just swing wildly

A

Akhyar Imam Siam

Always attack squishy players. Don’t go for tanks unless they’re low on health. Barrier to save your team

S

Shavondai Green Jr

Learn how to play around your bubble when fighting some sqiushes like tracer soldier ect. Use it to block most other attacks and if your health is getting kinda low jump to youe healer dont expect them to dive in with you because they might die know when its ok to jump back usually around 200 health because u can take a lil more damage before u reach your healer also dont fight reapers unless they are really low hes a tank killer solo fighting him takes a lot know how to play around the bubble and knowing when to retreat it takes a while to learn how to im still learning but theres a lot more to him like how to engage enemies or team fights, when to ult and use it for kills or to get people off payload or point and coordinating with dps to finish off people they have really low.

S

Shavondai Green Jr

Sorry for the long respone a play him a lot in comp

Z

Zach Morales

No, the long response is very helpfull

S

Shavondai Green Jr

If you have some more questions about him feel free to ask about it i practice him a lot and I do a lot of studying about him as well

T

Travis Doyle

learn your targets playstyle, he has a job and he does it well learn how to be X hero's counter.