Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Alright, being honest here... I started playing ark with a group of friends who were...

K

Kristen Ludwig

Alright, being honest here...
I started playing ark with a group of friends who were already really far, they all took care of me and tought me nothing but how to gather meat pretty much... I LOVE the game but all my tribe quit and now im stuck "homeless" on ark! Looking for a laid back clan to adopt me and help teach me how to play!

T

Torin Ash

join me

J

Johnny Gutz

Yes I got ark to play with my girlfriend and brother in law but then we broke up and my brother in law doesn't ever play. so no I have no one to play with. besides that , most of the servers suck I wish I had bought the physical copy so I could return it. It's just useless to me now. I'm not having any fun with it.

J

Jason Scott Dardeen

Sorry you guys seem to be having bad luck with ark.... but come and join moistpandies 24/7 ragnarok pvpve server. Get stats and great admins

J

Jason Scott Dardeen

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

A

Anthony Rosenberger

Gotta find a laid back server start building up and talk in chat, but not too much or you will get wiped everyday

G

Glenn Schneider

Pm I'll help out

Z

Zacherie Reed Scott Hudson

Are you looking for pve or pvp, and dedicated or official?

R

Rob Shaw

Unfortunately with regards to how toxic the gaming community is these days it will be rare for you to find a built up server where you don't get the odd dickhead that ruins it for the rest of you.. They are called trolls, and they love nothing more than to piss us off. My friend hosts a server now and it's great apart from those said dickheads. We just allow them to build up then we bully them...play them at their own game...of course they then get salty, job done!

F

Felicia Kirksey

Do you play PvP or PvE?

K

Kristen Ludwig

I played PVP before. On Official. I have a Mic also

T

Tracey Charles Hayes