Contact advertising [email protected]

So I have been almost exclusively a MMORPG player since I started playing PC games, as...

E

Evan Chisam

So I have been almost exclusively a MMORPG player since I started playing PC games, as of late I have become really bored with them and want to try to get into the rest of the gaming world, can anyone recommend some games for me to start off with to get the feel for them? I've always liked FPS and other linear games but have always been more of a fan of the campaign stuff rather than the pvp side of things (although I don't mind that either) in the past on consoles I liked things like CoD, Gears of War, Dantes Inferno, stuff like that. let me know. thanks in advance

A

Abdullah Wahbi

which mmorpg's are the best in your opinion ?

E

Evan Chisam

I've mainly been a WoW player, thats the only thing i have put any real time into

E

Evan Chisam

Ive tried, final fantasy, rift, guild wars, all those for short amounts of time though

M

Mick Bennett

Battlefield 1

T

Tristan Holder-Smith

If your looking for story based games your better off playing RPGs shooters are more of a pvp focus, try the witcher and fable series, also alot of people like dragon age inquisition but i wasnt able to get into it

As for shooters, try squad its a more realistic take on Battlefield without the destructible enviroment, takes getting used to but its a great team work based game

N

Nicholas Malolepszy

Overwatch!

J

José Ghosn

Civilization, Total War series or Starcraft will get you hooked up in no time lol

L

Lloyd Cribb

Bf4 bf1 titanfall 2 and doom is really the only iv played.

N

Nicholas Malolepszy

Dont forget crysis lol

S

Scott Szczechowicz

You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

J

Jacob Wolter

Torment: Tides of Numenera, Wasteland 2, Shadowrun, Divinity Original Sin 1 and 2, Tyranny, Pillars of Eternity, The Banner Saga 1 and 2, Firewatch

W

William C Hurd