Contact advertising [email protected]

Xbox One Noob here... So, I've been playing for a couple weeks... We are still in noob beach...

• Thread starter Christopher Nichols
  • Start date
C

Christopher Nichols

Noob here... So, I've been playing for a couple weeks... We are still in noob beach building phase. I'm working on getting my area walled off with spikes and stone walls, and upgrading everything to stone/metal. We've built a plot for crops, we've got a half dozen dodos, a couple dilos, parasaurs, trikes and pteranodons. So, what's next? A lot of videos on YouTube are strictly for beginners, and I feel we have progressed to the next stage in the game and need some ideas on what you're supposed to do at this point. Thanks for the help!

D

Derrik Klimp

Do you have a hatching room? I'd be willing to help you out with some cool looking pteras or maybe a raptor.

N

Nia D Trosclair

Defense

C

Chelsea Hice

Dont use walls to block off your area use behemoth gates less lag

L

Leonard Church

Start looking into tougher tames: raptors, saber tooth, ankylosaur, maybe a Sarco. Just start building up a few base defenders. Dilos can only get you so far

A

Angel d'Argy

I read, "bitch building phase." And while nodding my head was like: me too OP, me too.

N

Nia D Trosclair

Also work on getting things to make stuff like a chem bench fabricator for when u get to that level and unlock it cause its a ton of metal and stuff

C

Chris Michel

Quetzal!

C

Christopher Day

get off the beach, thats a ticking time bomb, plants x. keep cooking metal all the time

D

Donnie Ingram

quetz and metal runs constantly!

R

Robert Benson

Tame a male and female for all the imprinting kibble.

L

Lily Grace Dixon

Collect those dilo eggs and make yourself some kibble to tame a doedi and an anky - now you've got two of the best gatherers in the game :) plus your upgrading chore will be sooo much quicker!