Contact advertising [email protected]

PS4 Ive just started playing and am looking for a tribe to join on an official server....

E

Emily Nicole Rison

Ive just started playing and am looking for a tribe to join on an official server. I've tried to join tribes on the server I started playing on but they all say "penis only" anyone have a tribe on a ragnarok server I can join? Or would like to come join mine?

J

Jade Minxie

Prepare for a major spam ahead haha x

C

Chris McClelland

Ya she is correct. They gonna hit you up left and right and then start hitting on ya lol

R

Ryan Larue

That's the opposite of what I normally see on other games! It's usually like "omg a girl!!!"

J

Johnny Rapscalion Pass

No sorry, penis equiped only

B

Brandon Alcocer Seoane

Honestly I don't accept females into tribe because the best tribe mates lose half their brain, functionality and common sense when women are around

J

Josh Gordon

If you don't mind primitive plus this is a good server and plenty of girls on the server. Join Facebook page(
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
) if you want to ask questions on there. Plenty of people still building and recruiting

C

Chris McClelland

What i have found is about 80% of tge time females make better tribe mates. They keep shit organized, they grind with out bitching about it and put what the tribe needs done first.

Just saying

T

Timothy Connell

Hahahaha they only like penis for partnering. That's like the most loser thing I've ever heard in my life. Omg it's a girl I dont know How to act whats wrong with people.

M

Michelle Louise Hughes

Lmao I get this I havnt bothered playing for a while coz either no one will let me join a tribe or I just get stupid messages like 'show me ya tits' so I hardly play lmao but I want a tribe to join also! And a server that I can get back onto easily xx

B

Brandon Lewis