Contact advertising [email protected]

PC Hey guys I'm new to overwatch got any tips to climb?

J

Joseph Tselios

Hey guys I'm new to overwatch got any tips to climb?

S

Sammy Sammy

Climb where ?

J

Justin Bock

Use rope

J

Jihan Mujahid

Play pool with a rope

W

William Riot Harris

Watch youtube videos

Never played an game like Ow and less then 6months on pc
21xx sr (3rd season current highest)

Lvl 14x and i think I'm 100-150hrs in

Watch youtube videos look at what characters have a high win % and are picked most in comp stay ontop of whatever patch notes are out or what characters are OP AF

get good at a few characters especially Heal/tank

J

Jahn Jahn Quinn

control scheme matters heavily. set up your controls for whoever you will use to suit your needs. for me, almost every character is set differently so mess with settings til you find what works for you

C

Cal Nabokov

Yeah, just watch some videos with tips n stuff, and play a lot.

R

Rock Underscore

Watch pro matches,imitate what they do,dont watch any of that trash from your overwatch or stylosa,watch coaching videos from iostux,he has the proper coaching.His channel has everything you need to learn.

M

Michael Mahgerefteh

git gud

M

Mario Esteban Becerra Castillo

Be from South Korea or Canada, use Hanzo, Genji, Widowmaker, Doomfist, Junkrat, D. Va, Lucio(If you're a pro)

L

Leland R Metzger

Honestly. Just play alot. I have a 65% win ratio across my three main characters. But I just don't climb up that much or notice how much I'm climbing because I don't get a chance to play that often

P

Paul Wilby