Contact advertising [email protected]

PS4 Hey guys I was an admin on 20xBoostedInstaTame and the owner olaxify used me to get...

K

Kuba Lagocki

Hey guys I was an admin on 20xBoostedInstaTame and the owner olaxify used me to get his server big my mates were the alpha and he didn't like it so he went into god mode and wiped their hole base so don't join the server the admin abuses and spawns shit in for his mates I even got screenshots

J

Jamie Lucas

90% of them are like that

J

Jimmy Jenkins

This is sad and the reason I just run a pve with tribe wars. Much easier to manage with a full time job. I'm sorry this happened to you. Admin abuse is too common and making it hard on decent admins.

C

Cameron Miller

Shut up cunt it’s a boosted sever you
Can become alpha in second
Kill your self

D

Devin Welch

I raided an admin once on a Tribewars server and they TP’d to my base and wiped me then banned me off server. Ill never understand admins tbh

H

Hassan ElChami

That's why u just build in 3 by 3 bases in bushs if u r alpha on dedicated u pretty much can't be wiped unless admin comes in

R

Ryan Sykes

I offline wiped a admin last night on a 50x boosted rag server lol

J

Jonas Hoorens

I have my own server where me and some friends ar admin but we don't do this kind of things. I got attacked a few day's back and ok if they get in they get in (what they didn't) but we will never do admin abuse. I'm sry for those who think all admins ar like this becous not all of them ar like this. If we get proof that 1 of our admins use commands the get 1 warning and the second time they insta lose there admin and get a wipe.

C

Clare Louise B